Beauty Wish List

cassixmakeup

Hello, lovelies. I was just looking at my wish list board on Pinterest and decided I would share a few things on my beauty wishlist.

Photo from Shopvioletvoss.com

Violet Voss x Laura Lee Palette: This palette is a collaboration with the popular YouTuber, Laura Lee. It retails for $45, but is sold out at the moment. I love the shade names as well as the shades themselves. The mattes are perfect for the transition, or even a whole eye look by themselves, and the shimmers are stunning for everyday wear or something more dramatic.

Photo from Sephora.com

Tarte Lash Curler:I have this lash curler but definitely need a new one. I love this curler. It retails for $18 from Sephora. Plus, it comes with a sample size of mascara! It’s a win-win.

Photo from Sephora.com

Benefit Cheek Parade Palette: I love that there are so many options in this…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

