Japan Wanderlust: Part 1

A glance of perspective

Hi Guys! Last winter exactly early December 2016, I traveled to Japan with my friends for 8 days. I know it is a little bit late to post the travel journal, but better late than never, right? I treated myself a long holiday before I did my spine surgery to help me relax and feed my mind with positive thoughts.

We had a really tight schedule in Japan, knowing the fact that we visited 4 cities (Yokohama, Tokyo, Kyoto and Osaka) in only 8 days. It was like… literally too short. There were so many things to do, places to visit, foods to taste. So guys, here is the trip!

TOKYO TRIP

Yokohama. This place is located in South Tokyo, less than half an hour by train. I stopped by the famous Nissin Cup Noodle Museum where visitors could make their custom made cup noodle. Custom made means you could opt…

View original post 939 more words

Leave a Reply

