Japan Wanderlust: Part 2

A glance of perspective

It has been awhile since I shared my story about visiting Japan in previous blog post. Sincerely sorry for the lack updates. Things have been a little tough at work. Now I would like to convey the rest of my story. Instead of only visiting Tokyo, the capital city of Japan, I also chose to visit Osaka and Kyoto with the hope of expanding my worldview.

OSAKA TRIP

The City. After two and a half hours shinkansen trip, I arrived in Osaka at last. It was less hustle than Tokyo. First impression? Most of the people I encountered exhibit kindness and amicability, not to mention the thoughtfulness. As nice as the people was, there was also adversity to find local with a fluent english. We once took a cab, driven by a local who could not speak english. Eventually, we both tried to decipher the destination we wished to go.

It is…

View original post 428 more words

Leave a Reply

