A girl, coffee and the beach: A weekend in Hua Hin

Site Title

This is my first post on WordPress. As I have a passion about traveling the world why I shouldn’t share my experiences to others. Normally I only post my pictures on Instagram but pictures can’t describe everything, so I had been looking for the blog where I can write my travel stories and share them with people who have the same passion and here I am.

This is my first time in the last 4 years since I have visited my home country, Thailand. So it would be a very long holiday for me in Thailand as I don’t know when it will be the next visit. Therefore, I have tried to travel Thailand as much as I can and why don’t I share my journeys with you guys. Let’s get start!!

This trip I had my architect best friend as my photographer. She is not a professional photographer but…

View original post 1,755 more words

Leave a Reply

