June Mini Haul

I recently picked up some products that I’m really excited to try, full reviews to come! Below is a brief description and why I picked some of this stuff up!41gkho0ewxl

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Water All-in-1 Cleanser & Makeup Remover:

I have been seeing this stuff EVERYWHERE. So I decided to finally grab some. I went with the mattifying version because I’m oily and it’s summer so, I’m extra oily now. Really excited to start using this.

71kgabym4ul-_sy679_

NYX Cosmetics Honey Dew Me Up Primer:

One of my friends swears by this stuff, so I decidedto check it out because it’s a little less expensive than the Tarte oil I’ve had my eye on for a while now.

71mmn0ah9bl-_sy679_

essence Lash Brow Gel Mascara

Picked this up to help keep my brows in place, essence is also a great budget brand to try products out!

316bxfmi3zl

Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara…

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

