My top-10 cities in the world

The India experience is just happening!

Everyone who knows me (and now also people who don’t know me YET), knows that I am a classical definition of a traveller (not a tourist, I hate that) – I am out of town every longer weekend, Ryanair website as my starting page, always know all the discounts and tricks to travel, actively participate in CS, MeetUp and BlaBlaCar communities. I am able to sleep in the tent with no shower, on the gas station, airport and on the bare floor. And I am not afraid of many things. When I went for a weekend trip with three guys, they told me to e-mail my father and congratulate him how he raised me – for them I was almost like a guy! Decisive, brave, smart, funny, not easily offended and great in planning. I guess my Dad always secretly wanted a son… So here I am.

Anyway –…

View original post 1,136 more words

Leave a Reply

