Summer Nighttime Routine

I did my spring morning routine and now that it’s summer complete with triple digit weather I decided to share my summer nighttime routine as well!

41gkho0ewxl

Step 1: Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Water All-in-1 Cleanser & Makeup Remover

I picked this up during my last haul, I’m not super crazy about it just yet. But I need to remove my makeup as step one so it’s this for now!

capture

Step 2: First Aid Beauty Face Cleanser

I use this one in the morning as well, I LOVE this cleanser. It is so gentle and really gets the grime off after a long day.

81z1nwdm-vl-_sy679_

Step 3: Thayers Alcohol-free Rose Petal Witch Hazel (Lavender)

I wrote a full review of this toner recently, I use it after I was my face to help with any hormonal breakouts and to really make sure every trace of the day is gone!

s1681881-main-Lhero

Step 4:

View original post 178 more words

Leave a Reply

