Weekend Makeup Look

Glamour_girl

Hey everyone,

This makeup look was created a couple weeks ago actually. I had had plans for my cousins graduation party and I need an outfit. I bought one and had to have my makeup match of course. With a bright mustard color shirt I had to find a new mustard eye color. I didn’t actually have one and I went searching in the mall and couldn’t find one I where it was ridiculous. I finally went to cvs to see if they had one lucky they did have one it was a new cream color stick with two different color on each side, from Maybelline New York. I had just went with a bright orange color to match it also. I had chosen a lip color from NYX Cosmetics, a bright orange from NYX suede. That day I truly loved my outfit lol. It all came together and I…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

