2. The Best Drugstore Products

Tailor-Made with love

If you’re someone who’s just starting to get into makeup, I’d recommend not splurging on high-end products. Makeup is something you need to experiment with until you find the products that work best for your skin and I’ve picked out some drugstore products that do an amazing job.

When I was picking out these products I realised that almost every one of them is from the brand Maybelline. The Maybelline Clear Glow Bright Benefit Cream was one of the very first products I purchased and it became my essential as I wore it almost everyday to school, it covers any discolouration or redness on your face. It’s an amazing buy considering how cheap it is and it’s perfect for those people who don’t have that much time to do a full face of makeup but wanna look presentable.

After trying a BB cream I wanted to start wearing foundation as well…

View original post 486 more words

Leave a Reply

