Let’s Bake – Black Current Cheesecake

Wildflower

I’m a sucker for sweets and not so long ago I discovered my passion for baking. My cakes might not always look amazing – okay tbh they never do – but hey, they taste delicious and that’s all that counts, right? Still, if you’re thinking about hiring someone to bake your wedding cake, don’t ask me, because it’s probably going to look like a pile of dough with some cream.


I thought I’m going to share one of my favorite recipes of all times with you and guess what… This time the cake actually doesn’t look quite as bad, I didn’t even have to use photoshop to make it look eatable! Enjoy the cake and don’t forget to share –  sharing is caring, folks! Enough with the moral lessons, let’s get started…


Torte.JPG


Ingredients:

– Butter and flour for the cake-pan
– 250g flour
– 70g + 200g sugar
– 3…

View original post 510 more words

Leave a Reply

