Living With Separated Parents

findthebeautyy

“Storms make trees take deeper roots.”

I really didn’t think when making this blog with Madison that we’d really publish anything super personal but here I am…haha. First I’ll just dive into a brief overview of my life.

Growing up and moving from South Africa to Canada was a really long process but we made it here and my family absolutely fell in love with this multi-cultural country. As you can imagine, I can’t remember much of when I was a child but some parts I do. Some I forget even if it was just 6 years ago which is scary because I don’t want to forget those parts of my life. I can’t remember much about my parents when I was a child but I remember they were always really stressed but being a child I didn’t take notice anything in anybody else’s lives but my own since I…

View original post 683 more words

Leave a Reply

