MONEY WORRIES, PILL PROBS & THE GREAT EUROPE ADVENTURE… THE ADVENTURE NEVER STOPS.

britneyroseblog

19457787_1471637049545921_1958002217_o.jpg

Shit it has been a hot minute since I’ve posted anything but honestly I feel like the last few posts have started with the exact same sentence. I’ve been so crazy busy trying to balance work life, gym life, stressing over money, making time for friends and making time for myself too. I feel like I don’t have much going on but at the same time I hardly have a second to catch my breath. 9 weeks left until I leave for Europe. Thats 9 weeks left of pay. 9 weeks left in my own bed. 9 weeks of living out of an actual house and 9 weeks left of guaranteed, 3 meals a day. 9 weeks isn’t that long in the scope of things and I’m honestly shitting myself. I’m so excited to be somewhere new and meet so many new people but I’ve finally found my stride here…

View original post 1,237 more words

2 thoughts on “MONEY WORRIES, PILL PROBS & THE GREAT EUROPE ADVENTURE… THE ADVENTURE NEVER STOPS.

Leave a Reply

