OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo/Conditioner – Review

Tailor-Made with love

I’ve wanted to switch up my shampoo and conditioner for months now and I was super excited to try out the OGX range because of the number of great things I’ve heard about it!

I purchased their signature Renewing + Argan oil of Morocco shampoo and conditioner, the description seemed perfect for me, it’s supposed to make your hair shinier, silkier and softer. Also, it’s sulphate free which is always an added positive!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

The first time I washed my hair, I shampoo’d only once and I was happy with what I was left with. It did make my hair way softer and it smelled incredible but after about a day my hair started feeling greasy again. So the shampoo, while does make your hair look great, isn’t for people with my hair type because one wash doesn’t suffice and I have to wash my hair atleast twice to make it…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

