Roadtrip to Esperance and Albany

TravelWithSaskia

Seven destinations, four day, two girls and one big adventure!

Last weekend I grabbed again, my backpack and a friend (the Dutchie I already had with me on the trip to Margaret River), hired a Campervan and went off for a new adventure. We had four whole days (Friday to Monday, but we already drove three hours on Thursday night) to explore everything between Perth, Esperance and Albany, and I’d say we did pretty well.

Some destinations I’ll write about more deeply another time, just because I have so much to tell and say about it, but this post is about that trip in general. So off we go:

Campervan: As usual I hired our Van with Wickedcampers.com from Thursday till Tuesday (so we don’t need to stress on Monday) for $480 – including insurance, under 21 Age Fee and obviously the van itself; if you don’t have a proper…

View original post 830 more words

Leave a Reply

