Tanya Burr- Birthday Suit Eye shadow Palette Review!

Lashes Love & Laughter

Being a massive lover of Youtube and of course being a long-term subscriber of Tanya Burr, I though it was about time that I tried some of her make up products. I went into my local super drug store, as that’s where Tanya’s products are stocked here in the UK. I didn’t really know what I was going to get, however I came out with this eye shadow palette that I’m reviwing today and a couple of lip products. Today I’m just going to be reviewing the Birthday Suit Eye Palette, giving you my opinion on the overall product, if its worth the money that sort of thing.

IMG_2139

The Eye shadow Palette Design

I think the packaging is really pretty, its rose gold in colour with tiny little polka dots on and has a silver scalloped edging around the box. Inside there is a heart-shaped mirror, (which always comes in…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

