Transient Substance

Arianna Rose

WordPress’s Daily Post released their latest Weekly Photo Challenge with the theme of transience. So in thinking about the things that are fleeting in my life, my mind went to my makeup drawer. Something I can always count on to be transient is lip gloss. Unlike the majority, I prefer it over lipstick. This particular set is from a special rose-scented collection. The streaks from the inside of the bottles show their constant use and, unfortunately for me, they’re nearly empty. What transient substances they hold.

Thank you for reading! Please like, comment, subscribe, and share! Until next time,

~ A.R. 

Transient

View original post

Leave a Reply

