Asking You A Favour, Please Do Read And Support.

Rev and Ride

What’s up my beloved readers!!

Have been away for too long but that was due to a purpose that I would love to share with you all. And in that respect, I would not hesitate to ask you a favour by all means. But before this, let me tell you something to make you aware why I had not been updating any material on this space.

My blog is all about motorcycles and updates of all the chaos happening in the bike world. Besides, I love writing. Resultantly, the combination of love for two wheels and writing makes me scribble down everything I think about this sector and the daily events going on in the same. Frankly, I research the stuff whatever I write and mould it into my words to make it my personal story.

Over the past few months, I have been blankly writing about my favourite topic…

View original post 350 more words

Leave a Reply

