IPSY Glam Bag Review: June 2017

LASSIE

        It’s that time of the month…you know…when you get your…IPSY GLAM BAG!!!! Woot woot!!! That shiny magenta bubble wrap packaging sends me over the moon with excitement – it’s like a childhood memory but with a totally posh twist thanks to the colour and shininess of it. Am I the only one that gets so excited to see what’s in my bag even though I’ve already checked what’s in it on the 6th of every month? Yes, I may or may not have it in my mental calendar to check Ipsy every 6th of the month like clockwork. Awkward. Well, on to the review I suppose!

FullSizeRender-8

The bag: 7/10

        This bag was not cutting it for me this week. Maybe it’s the fact that the teeth are all morphed together between the parted lips, but it just seemed so…awkward. Is it supposed…

View original post 939 more words

Leave a Reply

