June Top 5

Teen Girl Inspired

Hey readers…

It’s almost the end of June so I thought I’d do another top 5 post, on everything I’ve been loving this month and last.  I am slowly getting back into the routine of blogging again. It’s holidays next week so hopefully by the end of them I will be a lot better. Prices are in AUD.

1. Yves Saint Laurent Black Opium Nuit Blanche Perfume

yslbonb50

I love love love this. It smells so good. Sweet and sexy, perfect for a night out. It stays on forever. Plus the packaging is beautiful! It’s relatively expensive at $99 for 30mL, $165 for 50mL and  $218 for 90mL. Although as I mentioned in the beginning, prices are in AUD and everything is overpriced here. Will I buy more when it runs out? Definitely.

2. Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer

NARS-Radiant-Creamy-Concealer-group-shot

This concealer is amazing. The formula is great, really easy to blend and…

View original post 292 more words

Leave a Reply

