My first blog post

Anna's travels to far and near

Prior to my big road trip to the US I thought it would be an idea to start a blog. Good idea or not…here it goes.

Started to share my travel experience with my friends and family and also as a diary for me from the trip.

First stop will be Miami, Florida!

Never ever have I had so many butterflies in my stomach. It escalates from one day to the next. So excited! No real set plan, but a general idea and really looking forward to meeting up with friends on the way.

Miami Downtown Skyline

View original post

Leave a Reply

