Travelling to Mexico. Part 1

It's a tasty blend of things

Hello there,

I know, it’s been a while since I talked to you, whoever is reading this right now. But it was such a mess time for the past two months, my job is taking most of the time. However, I have got a lot of things to tell, which I promise they will come up one by one very soon. At least, I am trying to motivate myself to sit, relax and write like I did today.  

I have decided to open a new category for you, which is TRAVEL yaaahoo 🙂

So, here is our journey begins to this beautiful country… Mexico. We planned this trip back in January, and we were super excited to meet our Mexican friends and explore Cancun a bit more. Most of the places we planned waaay before coming to Cancun, like searching on Google Top 10 things to do” lol. 

So, our 8-day trip…

View original post 380 more words

Leave a Reply

