Full on Melbourne

She Travels

Good evening,

It’s been a super long day on the great ocean road but that’s a story for tomorrow.

Yesterday I started my morning with breakfast at 1932 Cafe & restaurant which is a cosy and old fashioned cafe. Breakfast was delicious and I enjoyed starting the day alone. I had a little walk around before meeting up with Felicity and her friends. I had seen a massive cathedral from distance and decided to go there to start with. It was so beautiful! It’s St. Paul’s Cathedral. Luckily it was open for public so I went inside to have a peek, loved it.

Then I continued walking along the street at Federations Sq and saw even more beautiful, old buildings. My favorite so far has been Forum. I found it very Arabic which is pretty cool as it’s in between other buildings.

I took off to Felicity after that. Met…

View original post 284 more words

Leave a Reply

