Honey Colour Review

My new coloured contacts.

By: Michelle Archer

Recently I went online to a shop called honey color (www.honeycolor.com) and splurged a little bit on some contact lenses. It wasn’t my intention to buy so many but they had such an amazing deal and I just couldn’t pass it up. If you keep your eye on honey color they are always having amazing deals. I suggest waiting for them so you don’t have to pay full price.

Originally, I went to the site to buy a couple of pairs of a brand called Super Pinky. I just love how these contacts look on the models on their website. They are very bright and beautiful. And whenever I wear them someone tells me I look like an anime character, and it makes my day! These contacts usually run for $25.90. I decided I wanted a bright blue and a green to enhance…

View original post 532 more words

One thought on “Honey Colour Review

Leave a Reply

