Favourite Makeup Brand | Maybelline

Brooke Clarke

Hello my darlings! Today I have collaborated with the wonderful Siena! She came up with the marvellous idea of talking about our favourite makeup brand! Siena is a lifestyle blogger, and you can expect to find posts such as beauty reviews, fashion inspiration, and motivational articles! Make sure you head over to Siena’s blog to check out what her favourite brand is!

Favourite Brand

Obviously from the title, you’ve all guess on what brand I’m going to be talking about. It sounds stupid, but I don’t actually think I’ve ever thought about what my favourite brand is before. I tend to buy products from all different brands if I’ve heard good things about them, or just genuinely want to try them out. I’m not someone who will instantly stop buying from a brand if I’ve disliked one of their products. If that were the case, I think I’d find…

View original post 818 more words

Leave a Reply

