MAKEUP REVOLUTION REDEMPTION PALETTES: REVIEW

DELIGHTESH

I was lacking some eyeshadow palettes for my summer holidays so I went to my local superdrug and I picked up two Makeup Revolution Redemption Palettes. I chose these palettes because I find they’re an ideal size for traveling, and as they’re really cheap I feel it wouldn’t be a drama if they broke while packing (these only cost £4).

The first palette I got is the Essential Mattes 2 wish is a neutral matte palette, with a great mix of skin tone colours to gorgeous chocolate browns. Overall, I think the colour selection is great, there are warm tones as well as cool tones and either shade would be great for an every day look, no matter what your skin tone  is.

Although I’d say that the lighter shades are not highly pigmented, the darker shades have great pigmentation. I actually use the brown shades for my brows as well and…

View original post 243 more words

Leave a Reply

