Know Cosmetics No Dark Shadows Review

Paige Helen

Happy monday everyone!

Where the hell did the weekend go? I am glad it’s going fast though because I am on a count down to Florida!

So my blog post today is a review of the Know Cosmetics No Dark Shadows concealer.

 Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

So I got sent this concealer by the lovely people at Sparkle PR. You can pick up know cosmetics in Superdrug with this item costing £15. As well as concealer they offer a brow product and a lip plumping product. The No Dark Shadows concealer comes in two colours. I received the colour WOW which is pinky tones and there is also Pizazz which is yellow toned.

When I received the product ( I hadn’t heard or seen this brand before) I knew it would come with a brush applicator.

BDA815FD-6691-4E8E-9EFF-B261885A03FB.jpg

And to be honest I am not a huge fan of brush applicators for concealers but I am…

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

