📍 PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC

MALANTRAN

What can I say about Prague when my breath has been taken awaaaaay. The second I landed into Prague, I was in absolute awe over the city. It’s filled with such a spectacular array of details, small town life, with a hometown feel. I was initially obsessed with how all the homes looked like little cottages with their red roofs and how all the buildings tower over you.

One of my best friends moved there a year ago and I’ve been dying to visit her since. Being able to stay in her apartment and get a true local feel of living in the city for 3 days was one of the highlights of my trip! Here are a few things we did:

Day 1: Have dinner at Marina Ristorante. The service was a bit slow but I’d say it’s because it was summer and full of tourists. Regardless…

View original post 488 more words

Leave a Reply

